Last minute

Dolce Vita Hotel Jagdhof

Our fantastic last minute deals

Spontaneity pays off at the DolceVita Hotel Jagdhof! Have a few unplanned days off and don’t want them to go to waste? Take a look at our last minute offers and find yourself a deal at a really great price.

From 186 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Yesterday - Sun. 12.07.20
From 182 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Yesterday - Sun. 12.07.20
From 195 € per person

Tyrolean Suite

48 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Yesterday - Mon. 13.07.20
From 184 € per person

Single room relax NEW 2019

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Yesterday - Sat. 18.07.20
From 177 € per person

Junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Yesterday - Mon. 10.08.20
From 179 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Tomorrow - Mon. 13.07.20
From 174 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Tomorrow - Sat. 01.08.20
From 218 € per person

St. Martin suite NEW 2019

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Sat. 11.07.20 - Sun. 12.07.20
From 209 € per person

Relax suite NEW 2019

45 m² | 2 person(s)
Sat. 11.07.20 - Tue. 14.07.20
From 206 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Mon. 13.07.20 - Mon. 20.07.20
From 220 € per person

St. Martin suite NEW 2019

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Tue. 14.07.20 - Wed. 15.07.20
From 204 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Wed. 15.07.20 - Sun. 19.07.20
From 207 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Sat. 18.07.20 - Sun. 19.07.20
From 206 € per person

Single room relax NEW 2019

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Wed. 22.07.20 - Sat. 01.08.20
From 208 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Thu. 23.07.20 - Mon. 27.07.20
From 224 € per person

St. Martin suite NEW 2019

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Fri. 24.07.20 - Sat. 25.07.20
From 206 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Fri. 24.07.20 - Fri. 31.07.20
From 197 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Sat. 25.07.20 - Fri. 31.07.20
From 226 € per person

Alpine Rose suite

72 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Sun. 26.07.20 - Mon. 27.07.20
From 204 € per person

Relax suite NEW 2019

45 m² | 2 person(s)
Sun. 26.07.20 - Sat. 01.08.20
From 209 € per person

Tyrolean Suite

48 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Mon. 27.07.20 - Sat. 08.08.20
From 221 € per person

St. Antonius suite

64 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Tue. 28.07.20 - Fri. 31.07.20
From 200 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Tue. 28.07.20 - Sun. 09.08.20
From 239 € per person

Wellness suite NEW 2019

45 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Fri. 31.07.20 - Sat. 01.08.20
From 193 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sun. 02.08.20 - Tue. 11.08.20
From 206 € per person

Single room relax NEW 2019

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Tue. 04.08.20 - Sat. 08.08.20
From 198 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Tue. 04.08.20 - Sat. 08.08.20
From 231 € per person

St. Antonius suite

64 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Fri. 07.08.20 - Sat. 08.08.20
From 206 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Fri. 07.08.20 - Sun. 09.08.20
From 193 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Sun. 09.08.20 - Wed. 12.08.20
From 221 € per person

Hubertus suite

53 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Tue. 11.08.20 - Wed. 12.08.20
Facebook Instagram Twitter Blog
Calendar
Calendar
* mandatory field

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.