close Menu home Home
close
DE | IT | EN
close
close
Dolce Vita Hotel Jagdhof
Calendar
Persons
Persons
Request now
Request now
contact_mail

Last minute

Our fantastic last minute deals

Our terrific last-minute capacities. Are you longing for a spontaneous holiday and would like to be pampered at its finest?
Then you've come to the right place at the DolceVita Hotel Jagdhof! If you have a few unplanned days off
and don't want to let them go to waste, you'll find top last-minute offers at absolutely top prices on our last-minute page!
Unfortunately, there are no last-minute offers available at the moment. Please use our enquiry form
and we will create an individual offer for you.

From 258 € per person

Tyrolean Suite

48 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Today - Sun. 16.06.24
From 292 € per person

St. Antonius suite

64 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Today - Tue. 02.07.24
From 236 € per person

Junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Tomorrow - Wed. 12.06.24
From 230 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 01.06.24 - Sun. 09.06.24
From 254 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Sat. 01.06.24 - Thu. 13.06.24
From 301 € per person

Alpine Rose suite

72 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Sat. 01.06.24 - Fri. 14.06.24
From 267 € per person

Panoramic junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Sat. 01.06.24 - Fri. 14.06.24
From 251 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 01.06.24 - Sun. 16.06.24
From 236 € per person

Family Junior Suite

38 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 01.06.24 - Sun. 07.07.24
From 226 € per person

Vitalsuite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sun. 02.06.24 - Mon. 03.06.24
From 230 € per person

Single room relax

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Sun. 02.06.24 - Tue. 11.06.24
From 239 € per person

St. Martin suite

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Sun. 02.06.24 - Fri. 14.06.24
From 251 € per person

Relax suite

45 m² | 2 person(s)
Sun. 02.06.24 - Thu. 20.06.24
From 251 € per person

Venusta View

40 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Fri. 07.06.24 - Sat. 08.06.24
From 226 € per person

Vitalsuite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Fri. 07.06.24 - Sun. 09.06.24
From 261 € per person

Hubertus suite

53 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Tue. 11.06.24 - Sun. 16.06.24
Calendar
* mandatory field
Dolce Vita Hotel Jagdhof

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.