Last minute

Our fantastic last minute deals

Spontaneity pays off at the DolceVita Hotel Jagdhof! Have a few unplanned days off and don’t want them to go to waste? Take a look at our last minute offers and find yourself a deal at a really great price.

From 178 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Today - Tomorrow
From 169 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Today - Tue. 18.06.19
From 176 € per person

Single room relax NEW 2019

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Today - Wed. 19.06.19
From 169 € per person

Junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Today - Sat. 29.06.19
From 183 € per person

Relax suite NEW 2019

45 m² | 2 person(s)
Tue. 18.06.19 - Wed. 19.06.19
From 178 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Wed. 19.06.19 - Thu. 20.06.19
From 169 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Thu. 20.06.19 - Sat. 22.06.19
From 192 € per person

St. Martin suite NEW 2019

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Thu. 20.06.19 - Sat. 22.06.19
From 174 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Fri. 21.06.19 - Sat. 22.06.19
From 176 € per person

Single room relax NEW 2019

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Sat. 22.06.19 - Sun. 30.06.19
From 164 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sun. 23.06.19 - Tue. 25.06.19
From 178 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sun. 23.06.19 - Sun. 30.06.19
From 183 € per person

Relax suite NEW 2019

45 m² | 2 person(s)
Mon. 24.06.19 - Thu. 27.06.19
From 169 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Wed. 26.06.19 - Thu. 27.06.19
From 174 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Wed. 26.06.19 - Thu. 27.06.19
From 164 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Thu. 27.06.19 - Sun. 30.06.19
From 174 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Sat. 29.06.19 - Sun. 30.06.19
Facebook Instagram Twitter Blog
Calendar
Calendar
* mandatory field

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.