close Menu home Home
close
DE | IT | EN

Last minute

Dolce Vita Hotel Jagdhof

Our fantastic last minute deals

Our terrific last-minute capacities. Are you longing for a spontaneous holiday and would like to be pampered at its finest?
Then you've come to the right place at the DolceVita Hotel Jagdhof! If you have a few unplanned days off
and don't want to let them go to waste, you'll find top last-minute offers at absolutely top prices on our last-minute page!
Unfortunately, there are no last-minute offers available at the moment. Please use our enquiry form
and we will create an individual offer for you.
From 220 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Yesterday - Today
From 220 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 20.08.22 - Tue. 23.08.22
From 226 € per person

Family Junior Suite

38 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 20.08.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 250 € per person

Panoramic junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Sun. 21.08.22 - Thu. 25.08.22
From 240 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Sun. 21.08.22 - Sat. 27.08.22
From 226 € per person

Junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sun. 21.08.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 239 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sun. 21.08.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 267 € per person

St. Antonius suite

64 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Tue. 23.08.22 - Thu. 01.09.22
From 220 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Wed. 24.08.22 - Thu. 25.08.22
From 252 € per person

St. Martin suite

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Thu. 25.08.22 - Fri. 26.08.22
From 235 € per person

Single room relax

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Thu. 25.08.22 - Wed. 07.09.22
From 250 € per person

Panoramic junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Fri. 26.08.22 - Sat. 27.08.22
From 220 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 27.08.22 - Mon. 05.09.22
From 236 € per person

Tyrolean Suite

48 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 27.08.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 252 € per person

St. Martin suite

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Sun. 28.08.22 - Thu. 01.09.22
From 280 € per person

Alpine Rose suite

72 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Sun. 28.08.22 - Fri. 02.09.22
From 260 € per person

Relax suite

45 m² | 2 person(s)
Sun. 28.08.22 - Sat. 03.09.22
From 250 € per person

Panoramic junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Sun. 28.08.22 - Sun. 04.09.22
From 240 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Thu. 01.09.22 - Sat. 10.09.22
From 267 € per person

St. Antonius suite

64 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Thu. 08.09.22 - Sat. 10.09.22
From 270 € per person

Hubertus suite

53 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Thu. 08.09.22 - Sun. 18.09.22
From 220 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Thu. 08.09.22 - Mon. 26.09.22
From 252 € per person

St. Martin suite

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Fri. 09.09.22 - Mon. 26.09.22
From 280 € per person

Alpine Rose suite

72 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Mon. 12.09.22 - Wed. 28.09.22
From 250 € per person

Panoramic junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Thu. 15.09.22 - Sat. 17.09.22
From 235 € per person

Single room relax

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Thu. 15.09.22 - Sun. 25.09.22
From 240 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Thu. 15.09.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 267 € per person

St. Antonius suite

64 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Sat. 17.09.22 - Sun. 25.09.22
From 250 € per person

Panoramic junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Wed. 21.09.22 - Thu. 22.09.22
From 250 € per person

Panoramic junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Sun. 25.09.22 - Mon. 26.09.22
From 270 € per person

Hubertus suite

53 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Sun. 25.09.22 - Sat. 08.10.22
From 220 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Fri. 30.09.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 250 € per person

Panoramic junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Sat. 01.10.22 - Thu. 20.10.22
From 260 € per person

Relax suite

45 m² | 2 person(s)
Sun. 02.10.22 - Sun. 16.10.22
From 235 € per person

Single room relax

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Sun. 02.10.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 301 € per person

Wellness suite

45 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 08.10.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 252 € per person

St. Martin suite

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Mon. 10.10.22 - Sat. 15.10.22
From 267 € per person

St. Antonius suite

64 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Sat. 15.10.22 - Sun. 16.10.22
From 270 € per person

Hubertus suite

53 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Sat. 15.10.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 280 € per person

Alpine Rose suite

72 m² | 2 - 6 person(s)
Sun. 16.10.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
From 221 € per person

St. Martin suite

50 m² | 2 - 5 person(s)
Sat. 22.10.22 - Sun. 23.10.22
Facebook Instagram TikTok Blog
Calendar
Calendar
* mandatory field
Dolce Vita Hotel Jagdhof

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.