Last minute

Our fantastic last minute deals

Spontaneity pays off at the DolceVita Hotel Jagdhof! Have a few unplanned days off and don’t want them to go to waste? Take a look at our last minute offers and find yourself a deal at a really great price.

From 176 € per person

Single room relax NEW 2019

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Today - Tomorrow
From 169 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Sat. 24.08.19 - Sun. 25.08.19
From 174 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Sat. 24.08.19 - Sun. 25.08.19
From 169 € per person

Junior suite

38 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sat. 24.08.19 - Thu. 05.09.19
From 176 € per person

Single room relax NEW 2019

23 m² | 1 person(s)
Sun. 25.08.19 - Wed. 28.08.19
From 192 € per person

Tyrolean Suite

48 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sun. 25.08.19 - Thu. 29.08.19
From 178 € per person

Mountain Living suite

43 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Sun. 25.08.19 - Sat. 31.08.19
From 164 € per person

Bergfex Room

30 m² | 2 - 4 person(s)
Tue. 27.08.19 - Mon. 02.09.19
From 169 € per person

Panoramic room Bergfex NEW 2019

30 m² | 2 person(s)
Sun. 01.09.19 - Mon. 02.09.19
From 174 € per person

Panoramic junior suite NEW 2019

38 m² | 2 - 3 person(s)
Sun. 01.09.19 - Wed. 04.09.19
Facebook Instagram Twitter Blog
Calendar
Calendar
* mandatory field

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.