Last-minute rooms

Period Room type Price  
Sun. 05.07.15 until Sat. 11.07.15 Alpine Rose Suite from 182 € Room details | send a request
Today until Thu. 16.07.15 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 143 € Room details | send a request
Tomorrow until Mon. 06.07.15 Bergfex Room from 139 € Room details | send a request
Thu. 09.07.15 until Thu. 16.07.15 Bergfex Room from 149 € Room details | send a request
Fri. 10.07.15 until Sat. 11.07.15 Hunter's Room from 163 € Room details | send a request
Wed. 15.07.15 until Thu. 16.07.15 Hunter's Room from 163 € Room details | send a request
Tue. 07.07.15 until Sun. 12.07.15 St. Antonius Suite from 177 € Room details | send a request
Tomorrow until Mon. 06.07.15 St. Martin Suite from 167 € Room details | send a request
Wed. 08.07.15 until Thu. 09.07.15 St. Martin Suite from 177 € Room details | send a request
Today until Tomorrow Tyrolean Suite from 167 € Room details | send a request
+39 0473 622299 info@jagdhof.com