Last-minute rooms

Period Room type Price  
Tue. 22.04.14 until Sat. 26.04.14 Bergfex Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 27.04.14 until Mon. 28.04.14 Bergfex Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Mon. 21.04.14 until Tue. 22.04.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 141 € Room details | send a request
Wed. 23.04.14 until Sat. 26.04.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 141 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 27.04.14 until Sat. 03.05.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 141 € Room details | send a request
Wed. 30.04.14 until Thu. 01.05.14 Dream Catcher Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 27.04.14 until Mon. 28.04.14 Hunter's Room from 151 € Room details | send a request
Tue. 22.04.14 until Fri. 25.04.14 Hubertus Suite from 165 € Room details | send a request
Tue. 22.04.14 until Fri. 25.04.14 St. Martin Suite from 165 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 27.04.14 until Mon. 28.04.14 Alpine Rose Suite from 170 € Room details | send a request
+39 0473 622299 info@jagdhof.com