Last-minute rooms

Period Room type Price  
Wed. 24.09.14 until Thu. 25.09.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 151 € Room details | send a request
Fri. 26.09.14 until Wed. 01.10.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 151 € Room details | send a request
Fri. 26.09.14 until Mon. 29.09.14 Bergfex Room from 147 € Room details | send a request
Tue. 30.09.14 until Wed. 01.10.14 Bergfex Room from 147 € Room details | send a request
Tomorrow until Mon. 22.09.14 Dream Catcher Room from 147 € Room details | send a request
Sat. 27.09.14 until Sun. 28.09.14 Dream Catcher Room from 147 € Room details | send a request
Thu. 25.09.14 until Mon. 29.09.14 Hubertus Suite from 175 € Room details | send a request
Fri. 26.09.14 until Wed. 01.10.14 Hunter's Room from 161 € Room details | send a request
Sat. 27.09.14 until Thu. 02.10.14 St. Antonius Suite from 175 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 28.09.14 until Fri. 03.10.14 St. Martin Suite from 175 € Room details | send a request
Tomorrow until Mon. 29.09.14 Tyrolean Suite from 175 € Room details | send a request
+39 0473 622299 info@jagdhof.com