Last-minute rooms

Period Room type Price  
Today until Mon. 15.09.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 151 € Room details | send a request
Today until Thu. 04.09.14 Bergfex Room from 147 € Room details | send a request
Fri. 05.09.14 until Sat. 13.09.14 Bergfex Room from 147 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 14.09.14 until Mon. 15.09.14 Bergfex Room from 147 € Room details | send a request
Today until Sun. 07.09.14 Dream Catcher Room from 147 € Room details | send a request
Sat. 06.09.14 until Tue. 09.09.14 Hubertus Suite from 175 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 07.09.14 until Thu. 11.09.14 Hunter's Room from 161 € Room details | send a request
Tomorrow until Thu. 04.09.14 St. Martin Suite from 175 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 07.09.14 until Mon. 08.09.14 St. Martin Suite from 175 € Room details | send a request
Today until Fri. 05.09.14 Tyrolean Suite from 175 € Room details | send a request
+39 0473 622299 info@jagdhof.com