Last-minute rooms

Period Room type Price  
Wed. 29.10.14 until Fri. 31.10.14 Alpine Rose Suite from 170 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Sat. 25.10.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 141 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 26.10.14 until Mon. 03.11.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 129 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Tomorrow Bergfex Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 26.10.14 until Mon. 27.10.14 Bergfex Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Tue. 28.10.14 until Thu. 30.10.14 Bergfex Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 02.11.14 until Tue. 04.11.14 Bergfex Room from 125 € Room details | send a request
Mon. 27.10.14 until Fri. 31.10.14 Dream Catcher Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Sat. 25.10.14 Hubertus Suite from 165 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Tomorrow Hunter's Room from 151 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 26.10.14 until Tue. 28.10.14 Hunter's Room from 151 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 02.11.14 until Wed. 05.11.14 Hunter's Room from 141 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Tomorrow St. Antonius Suite from 165 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Sat. 25.10.14 St. Martin Suite from 165 € Room details | send a request
+39 0473 622299 info@jagdhof.com