Last-minute rooms

Period Room type Price  
Today until Sat. 26.04.14 Bergfex Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 27.04.14 until Mon. 28.04.14 Bergfex Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Sat. 03.05.14 until Mon. 05.05.14 Bergfex Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Sat. 26.04.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 141 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 27.04.14 until Thu. 01.05.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 141 € Room details | send a request
Sat. 03.05.14 until Tue. 06.05.14 Jagdhof Romance Suite from 141 € Room details | send a request
Wed. 30.04.14 until Thu. 01.05.14 Dream Catcher Room from 137 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 27.04.14 until Mon. 28.04.14 Hunter's Room from 151 € Room details | send a request
Tue. 06.05.14 until Wed. 07.05.14 Hunter's Room from 151 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Tomorrow Hubertus Suite from 165 € Room details | send a request
Tue. 06.05.14 until Thu. 08.05.14 St. Martin Suite from 165 € Room details | send a request
Yesterday until Tomorrow St. Antonius Suite from 165 € Room details | send a request
Sun. 27.04.14 until Mon. 28.04.14 Alpine Rose Suite from 170 € Room details | send a request
+39 0473 622299 info@jagdhof.com